Tutoria Univesp

Supervisão


Email exclusivo de supervisão:

Supervisores:

  1. Bento Rafael Siqueira <bento.siqueira@cursos.univesp.br> – Computação e Ciclo Básico
  2. Bruna Andrade Machado <bruna.machado@cursos.univesp.br> – Produção e Ciclo Básico
  3. Flavio Augusto Custodio <flavio.custodio@cursos.univesp.br> – Produção e Ciclo Básico
  4. Ricardo Venturineli <ricardo.venturineli@cursos.univesp.br> – Produção e Ciclo Básico
  5. Stevão Alves de Andrade <stevao.andrade@cursos.univesp.br> – Computação e Ciclo Básico
  6. Rodrigo Barbosa e Silva <rodrigo.silva@cursos.univesp.br> – Computação e Ciclo Básico

Supervisor: Octaviano Rojas Luiz octaviano.luiz@cursos.univesp.br

Tutor: Sebastião Vitorino Almeida <sebastiao.almeida@cursos.univesp.br>

Polos:

VINHEDO 1 – 5N
SÃO PAULO – NAVEGANTES 1 – 5N
MOCOCA 1 – 5N
PARAGUAÇU PAULISTA – 5N

Alunos: